Never Fear Shadows

Never Fear Shadows is the creation of the artist known as Skye, a 17 year old Pittsburgh native with a passion for music and a dream of pursuing that passion professionally.

 

About Stephen Ellis

Creator of Auditory Asylum, a Dallas based online startup music magazine. Interested in social media and new media. Working on developing new business uses for social media, my goal is to eventually craft my own digital publishing empire.

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Auditory Asylum Abroad and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. let’s.be.real.
    he sucks.
    I don’t know why I always see people saying hes so good,maybe they wanna make him feel better but he needs to know the truth.
    this will not be your career and you will not get far in life if you continue this.
    i am really sorry but that is my 100% honest opinion.
    so stop singing please.

  2. I think your amazing and dont listen to the comment above:)

  3. What Maria said. No one has worked harder to get where he is now and his music does what most music these days doesn’t do; make people happy.
    You’re gonna go as far as you want kid (:

  4. stop lying to yourself! you make my ears bleed! O:
    skyeler vaughn brodkorb you suck.
    i am sorry but that laura girl is right you are so bad like seriously go to singing lessons or something idk. just dont think you are so good when you actually arent.
    COME ON NOW ‘never fear shadows’ youre one man band!?!?!?!

  5. WOW UR SO GOOD MAN! DOOD UR MY HERO I WANNA BE JUST LIKE U. I WANT TO BE A SINGER JUST LIKE U ANY TIPS? CAN WE DO A DUET SOMETIME???? HIT ME UP ON FACEBOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Wow. You’re actually not bad, at all.
    I love your covers of Brand New. Favorite (:
    What system do you use to record?
    – Amy

  7. thanks Amy, the only thing I use is the program called Garageband on my computer.

Leave a Reply

